SSDL Liaisons

Community College SSDL Liaisons

Contact your college's SSDL Liaison if you have any questions about your proctored exams or if you need assistance with your SSDL course.

Community College

Liaison Name

Email

Phone Number

Blue Ridge Dorothy Connelly ConnellyD@brcc.edu 540-453-2214
Central Virginia Connie Deacon DeaconC@centralvirginia.edu 434-832-7743
Dabney S Lancaster Sara E. Chambers sechambers@dslcc.edu 540-863-2810
Danville Not Participating N/A N/A
Eastern Shore Stephanie Zodun
Paul Weitzel (Back-up)
szodun@es.vccs.edu;
PWeitzel@es.vccs.edu
757-789-5929
Germanna Deb Haines dhaines@germanna.edu 540-891-3021
John Tyler Dianne Bosher
Tracey Howell
dbosher@jtcc.edu
thowell@jtcc.edu
804-706-5065
804-897-4171
Lord Fairfax Tajmarie Rowe trowe@lfcc.edu 540-868-7067
Mountain Empire Susan Kennedy skennedy@mecc.edu 276-523-2400 Ext. 488
New River Jamie Walker
Emily Kelten (Interim)
Linda Claussen
jwalker@nr.edu
ekelten@nr.edu
lclaussen@nr.edu
540-674-3600 Ext. 4389
540-674-3614
Patrick Henry Lisa Coffey lcoffey@patrickhenry.edu 276-638-8777 Ext. 0408
Paul D. Camp Audrey Lawrence alawrence@pdc.edu 757-348-2422 (Cell)
Piedmont Virginia Jim Shifflett jshifflett@pvcc.edu 434-961-5315
Rappahannock Kathy Fife kfife@rappahannock.edu 804-333-6780
Reynolds Not participating N/A N/A
Southside Virginia Carolyn Baker Carolyn.baker@southside.edu 434-736-2178
Southwest Virginia Garrett Wright ssdl@sw.edu 276-964-7563
Thomas Nelson Julie Lambert lambertj@tncc.edu 757-825-2953
Virginia Highlands Sharon Rowe srowe@vhcc.edu 276-739-2457
Virginia Western Erin Leftwich ssdl@virginiawestern.edu 540-857-6687
Wytheville Sara Ryan sryan@wcc.vccs.edu 276-223-4818